Broker

Eva Cano de Simón
Eva Cano de SimónRE/MAX Centre Broker eva.cano@remax.es +34649358560

Staff

Paula Aharonian
Paula AharonianRE/MAX Centre Manager Asociado paula.aharonian@remax.es +34608906629

Agentes asociados

Ariadna Mirabete Lara
Ariadna Mirabete LaraRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado ariadna.mirabete@remax.es +34606705794
Conchi Perez Pulgarín
Conchi Perez PulgarínRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado conchi.perez@remax.es +34934586525
Elizabeth Bertorelli Granado
Elizabeth Bertorelli GranadoRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado elizabeth.bertorelli@remax.es
Giovanni Leonetti
Giovanni LeonettiRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado giovanni.leonetti@remax.es +34655235136
Gisela Becerra
Gisela BecerraRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado gisela.becerra@remax.es
Ivan Nieto Martinez
Ivan Nieto MartinezRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado ivan.nieto@remax.es
Josep Mirabete Molins
Josep Mirabete MolinsRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado josep.mirabete@remax.es +34609313377
Juan José García Rubalcaba
Juan José García RubalcabaRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado juanjose.garcia@remax.es +34663449407
Mercedes Morchon
Mercedes MorchonRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado merce.morchon@remax.es +34631434954
Rosa Mª Lara García
Rosa Mª Lara GarcíaRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado rosam.lara@remax.es +34660970240
Santi Liria Lopez
Santi Liria LopezRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado santi.liria@remax.es +34 (+34) 93 458 65 25
Siddarta Vernet Caamaño
Siddarta Vernet CaamañoRE/MAX Centre Agente Asociado siddarta.vernet@remax.es +34675431035

PROPIEDADES DESTACADAS